Qualified for the EBT Masters 2018

The 11th edition of the EBT Masters, the EBT Masters 2018, will be held in “Dolfijn | The Plays To Be” in Tilburg, The Netherlands on Monday 23 April 2018.

Before the EBT Masters 2018, the same centre in Tilburg will house the Hammer Bronzen Schietspoel Tournament 2018 in the period of 15-22 April.

The following 8 women are qualified
1. Jenny Wegner, Sweden
2. Ida Andersson, Sweden
3. Cajsa Wegner, Sweden
4. Daphne Tan, Singapore
5. Maxime de Rooij, Germany
6. Sanna Pasanen, Finland
7. Britt Bröndsted, Denmark
8. Alida Molander, Sweden

The first three reserves:
9. Joline Persson-Planefors, Sweden
10. Jazreel Tan, Singapore
11. Cherie Tan, Singapore

The following 8 men are qualified
1. Carsten W. Hansen, Denmark
2. Pontus Andersson, Sweden
3. Dominic Barrett, England
4. Martin Larsen, Sweden
5. Francois Louw, South Africa
6. Stuart Williams, England
7. Francois Lavoie, Canada
8. Richard Teece, England

The first three reserves:
9. Markus Jansson, Sweden
10. Thomas Larsen, Denmark
11. Osku Palermaa, Finland

There will be a prize pool of 9.000 € to each of the two genders to compete for in Tilburg.