Who won all the EBT stops in 2016?

The season closes with the Qatar Open but who won what over the 16 stops?

It was a tie for countries as Sweden and England both won six stops with wins for the USA, Malaysia, Latvia and he Netherlands with one win each. Jesper Svensson and Richard Teece both with three wins. There were two female wins and forteen male wins.

Winning the rankings were England’s Richard Teece and Germany’s Laura Beuthner.

Winners of the 2016 stops

Parker Bohn III (USA) Brunswick Ballmaster Open
Paul Moor (ENG) 28th Irish Open Championships in association with Storm
Daniel Fransson (SWE) Hammer Bronzen Schietspoel Tournament 2016
Danel Fransson (SWE) 10th International Wroclaw Open
Jesper Svensson (SWE) Brunswick Euro Challenge
Peter Helstom (SWE) Kegel Aalborg International 2016
Richard Teece (ENG) Odense International
Ray Teece (ENG) IV Brunswick Madrid Challenge
Dominic Barrett (ENG) 12th Storm San Marino Open
Sin Li Jane (MAL) Track Dream-Bowl Palace Open by Erdinger
Richard Teece (ENG) Polish Open presented by Roto Grip
Ghislaine Stigter van der Toll (NED) Chandra Open 2016
Jesper Svensson (SWE) 14th Colombia 300 Vienna Open
Richard Teece (ENG) 1st Emax Open
Jesper Svensson (SWE) Norwegian Open 2016 by Brunswick
Diana Zavjalova (LAT) Qatar Bowling Open