ABF Tour Macau 2017 – Victory for Indonesian and Malaysian

25th June, Macau: 2017 Macau Open first runner-up, Putty Armein of Indonesia got a lucky break to win the Women’s title of the ABF Tour Macau 2017 for the second time while two-time Malaysian national champion Adrian Ang clinched his first-ever tour title in the Men’s division.

2016 champion, Lee Young Seung of Korea missed a single pin in her last frame to hand the title to Armein, 226-232 while 2017 Macau Open first runner-up, Baek Jong Yun of Korea failed to capitalize after Ang had a split in the final frame to lose, 267-268.

Read the full story on ABF Online here