World Senior Championships 2017

Competition runs from August 15-20. Up to four men and four women per country (players must be 50 years of age or above in the year of the championship) will compete for gold, silver and bronze medals in singles, doubles, four-player teams, all-events and masters in the seven-day competition.

Live Scoring

»Click for Live Scoring


Results Men

»Click for Results

Results Women

»Click for Results