Teodor Samuelsson wins the 2024 Bowl for Fun Open

Winner of the EBT Silver BOWL for Fun Open 2024 is Teodor Samuelsson from Sweden.

2. Place Niclas Sørensen from Denmark
3. Place goes to Mike Bergmann from the Netherlands.
4. place goes to Emanuel Jonsson from Sweden.

Full Results on the official website here